Monday, July 12, 2010

Sri Lanka vs India - Test and ODI series 2010

Date and Time Match
Tue Jul 13 - Thu Jul 15 Sri Lanka Board President's XI v Indians 04:30 GMT | 10:00 local Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Sun Jul 18 - Thu Jul 22 1st Test - Sri Lanka v India 04:30 GMT | 10:00 local Galle International Stadium

Mon Jul 26 - Fri Jul 30 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India 04:30 GMT | 10:00 local Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Tue Aug 3 - Sat Aug 7 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India 04:30 GMT | 10:00 local P Sara Oval, Colombo

Tue Aug 10 India v New Zealand 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Mon Aug 16 Sri Lanka v India 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Sun Aug 22 Sri Lanka v India 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Wed Aug 25 India v New Zealand 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

2 comments:

Mary said...

Excellent entry,well !Now you can login and WTW online with workthisway.com and watch live cricket and online movies on your pc WTW the number one source for live cricket streaming.

Web Cric said...

Thanks for sharing such wonderful website. webcric.com